This site is hosted by VARiHOST

Branch Activities.


Walking Programmes.

Healthy Walkers.

Healthy Strollers.

Meeting Reports.


Social Events.


Snippets 2.


Photo Album.

UK Registered Charity Number 287936
National Health Service
Retirement Fellowship
Site updated:
1 March 2018
Officers of the Committee - 2017/18
Sheila Jones
Mary Bradley
Brenda Hawkswell-Stock
Hazel Dennis
Anne Bailey
Amy Clarke
Valerie Muscroft
Jill Pullman
Betty Travena
Gillian Oldfield
Janet Houston 
Marina Simpson
Kath Peach
If you are interested in joining, please contact our Membership  Secretary:
Amy Clarke   Flat 11  Ravenscourt  31 High Street  Harrogate  HG2 7HX        Tel:  01423 888753    or E-mail:               
You can also download an application form by clicking here.
We meet in 
Starbeck Methodist Church Hall 
on the High Street
Railway level crossing
The header photographs on this page are by
NHSRF Branch Member, Jeannette Wilson
Members of the Harrogate Branch have sent congratulations to
Ethel Armstrong,
one of our Patrons,
on being awarded an MBE in the New Year’s Honours List
for Services to the NHS Workforce and Retired People.